2020-2021 PTO Executive Board

 

Position Name Email Address
 President   Cindy Bitcon   president@dmpto.org
 President Elect   OPEN   
 VP Membership   Jane Perlstein   membership@dmpto.org
 VP Marketing   Allison Rybarczyk   marketing@dmpto.org
 VP Communications   Sandra Langer   communications@dmpto.org
 VP Communications   Felice Amkraut   eNews@dmpto.org
 VP Project Grad   OPEN   ppg@dmpto.org
 Secretary   Sherry Stipp   secretary@dmpto.org
 Treasurer   Arnie Zucker   treasurer@dmpto.org
 Volunteer Coordinator   Debbie Jensen   volunteer@dmpto.org
 

  

 

For general questions, or to volunteer, email info@dmpto.org.
 
For eNews questions or submissions, email enews@dmpto.org.


 

Upcoming Events