2019-2020 PTO Executive Board


Position Name Email Address
 President   Leslie Jones   president@dmpto.org
 President Elect   OPEN   
 VP Purchasing  Derek Johnson   purchasing@dmpto.org
 VP Membership   Sharon Maples  membership@dmpto.org
 VP Marketing   Stephanie Yosef   marketing@dmpto.org
 VP Communications   Rose Munoz   communications@dmpto.org
 VP Project Grad   Alexia Shonteff   ppg@dmpto.org
 Secretary   Jane Perlstein   secretary@dmpto.org
 Treasurer   Arnie Zucker   treasurer@dmpto.org
 Volunteer Coordinator  Beatrice Costas   volunteer@dmpto.org



For general questions, or to volunteer, email info@dmpto.org.
For eNews questions or submissions, email enews@dmpto.org.


Upcoming Events 

DMHS 's Our Sponsors 

CLICK on logos below for Sponsor's Websites  



Save 15% with your DM ID!





9699 N Hayden Rd Ste E-109, Scottsdale, AZ 85258  DMHS students and faculty get 10% discount with ID

 Become A Sponsor